Changes–Again!

I’ve gone silent in the last few days, but for a good reason:  I’m in the process of migrating this  blog from this WordPress.com free site to my own self-hosted domain at simplifydeclutterorganize.com.  Visit me there and check out the new freebie I posted on Friday!  And while you’re there, check out my upcoming giveaway of one DYMO LabelManager 160 to commemorate my first 100 followers on Instagram.

Big things are coming . . . and I’m excited about what is to come for this site.  In fact, I’ve already received more visitors so far this month than I had projected receiving for the entire month of July.  Come join us on the new site!

Warmly,
Simplify. Declutter. Organize. ~ Make life simple again.

Please leave a comment!

